Menu

Term Dates 2019/20

 

Term one

INSET DAYS MONDAY 2ND TUESDAY 3RD SEPTEMBER 2019

Term time: Monday 2 September to Friday 18 October 2019.

Half-term holiday: Monday 21 October to Friday 25 October 2019.

Term two

Term time: Monday 28 October to Friday 20 December 2019.

Christmas and New Year holiday: Monday 23 December 2019 to Friday 3 January 2020.

Term three

INSET DAY MONDAY 6TH JANUARY 2020

Term time: Monday 6 January to Friday 14 February 2020.

Half-term holiday: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020.

Term four

Term time: Monday 24 February to Friday 3 April 2020.

Easter holiday: Monday 6 April to Friday 17 April 2020.

Term five

Term time: Monday 20 April to Friday 22 May 2020 (except May Day bank holiday on 8 May).

Half-term holiday: Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020 (spring bank holiday on 25 May).

Term six

INSET DAY FRIDAY 12TH JUNE MONDAY 20TH TUESDAY 21ST JULY 2020

Term time: Monday 1 June to Tuesday 21 July 2020.

 

  • Thank you , our Y6 children really enjoyed it! Read more
  • We are so grateful to all of the visitors that have come in to school for Careers Week. The children have enjoyed hearing about a variety of careers and we have all learnt so much.
  • Please nominate us! Win £5,000 for your school's library! Nominate your school to win and you could take home £100 of National Book Tokens just for you! Read more Read more
  • Remember to total up those reading minutes and record them on the bookmarks
  • We have a fantastic new climbing frame that everyone can’t wait to use during PE lessons! Thank you for an amazing product Read more