Menu

Term Dates 2019/20

 

Term one

Term time: Monday 2 September to Friday 18 October 2019.

Half-term holiday: Monday 21 October to Friday 25 October 2019.

Term two

Term time: Monday 28 October to Thursday 19 December 2019.

Christmas and New Year holiday: Friday 20 December 2019 to Friday 3 January 2020.

Term three

Term time: Monday 6 January to Friday 14 February 2020.

Half-term holiday: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020.

Term four

Term time: Monday 24 February to Friday 3 April 2020.

Easter holiday: Monday 6 April to Friday 17 April 2020.

Term five

Term time: Monday 20 April to Friday 22 May 2020 (except May Day bank holiday on 4 May).

Half-term holiday: Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020 (spring bank holiday on 25 May).

Term six

Term time: Monday 1 June to Tuesday 21 July 2020.

Please note there are 5 INSET days to be added.

  • We have a fantastic new climbing frame that everyone can’t wait to use during PE lessons! Thank you for an amazing product Read more
  • Thank you so much for all of the donations of books this morning, we are so grateful. Mrs Bunch
  • Please bring any books into the playground tomorrow morning. Thank you 😊 Read more
  • Reminder: Book amnesty and donation day on Friday 30th November. A couple of parents have very kindly offered to collect any books at the school gate at 8:55am so please keep an eye out for them and hand any donations to them. Thank you 😊 Read more
  • Thank you to all the parents and children that attended England Vs USA. We hope you had a fantastic, if not tiring, experience. Read more