Committee & Class Representatives

Your Committee 2019


 Laura Whalebone



 Vice Chair

Sara Drake    
Treasurer Katherine Trill Secretary  Emma Hawker


Your Class Representatives 2018/19

Nursery AM Ursula Green    
F2J Dominque Nicole, Jessica Forte & Sakina Windeatt F2S Sara Howe
1C Jodie Edge 1T Katya Savova
2N Jayne Sevenoaks 2T Fran Ojo
3JP Emma Hawker 3LT Hayley Burgess
4B Zoe Cook 4C Sarah Lea Cross
5K Claire McGuinness 5O Meral-yes Keser
6B Vicky Covil 6C Abbie Gould

If you wish to become more involved but are unable to attend the meetings then please feel free to talk to your Class Representative (above).

Already a parent at Wyborne: If you are not already included in your class only comms and want to be then do please get in touch.

How to contact us There are many ways to contact us either drop us an email at, approach your Class Rep or grab one of us in the playground

  • Thank you , our Y6 children really enjoyed it! Read more
  • We are so grateful to all of the visitors that have come in to school for Careers Week. The children have enjoyed hearing about a variety of careers and we have all learnt so much.
  • Please nominate us! Win £5,000 for your school's library! Nominate your school to win and you could take home £100 of National Book Tokens just for you! Read more Read more
  • Remember to total up those reading minutes and record them on the bookmarks
  • We have a fantastic new climbing frame that everyone can’t wait to use during PE lessons! Thank you for an amazing product Read more