Menu

Term Dates 2020/21

School Term Dates 2020-2021

Term one

Inset days: Wednesday 2nd, 3rd & 4th September

Term time: Wednesday 2 September to Friday 23 October 2020.

Half-term holiday: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020.

Term two

Term time: Monday 2 November to Friday 18 December 2020.

Christmas and New Year holiday: Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021.

Term three

Inset day: Monday 4th January

Term time: Monday 4 January to Friday 12 February 2021.

Half-term holiday: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021.

Term four

Inset day: Monday 22nd February

Term time: Monday 22 February to Wednesday 31 March 2021.

Easter holiday: Thursday 1 April to Friday 16 April 2021.

Term five

Term time: Monday 19 April to Friday 28 May 2021 (except May Day bank holiday on 3 May).

Half-term holiday: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021 (spring bank holiday on 31 May).

Term six

Term time: Monday 7 June to Friday 23 July 2021.

  • Miss Till took some of our Year 2 pupils to pitch their Social Enterprise idea to a panel of experts at the Dragons’ Den this week. Everyone was very proud of them! Read all about it here... Read more
  • BEYOND URGENT! We have reached the point wher at the end of this week we will have run out of food unless something dramatic happens within the next few days. All basic items are needed. Donations will be taken at Sainsburys Eltham plus those listed here - Read more
  • Thank you , our Y6 children really enjoyed it! Read more
  • We are so grateful to all of the visitors that have come in to school for Careers Week. The children have enjoyed hearing about a variety of careers and we have all learnt so much.
  • Please nominate us! Win £5,000 for your school's library! Nominate your school to win and you could take home £100 of National Book Tokens just for you! Read more Read more