Menu

Term Dates 2020/21

School Term Dates 2020-2021

Term one

Inset days: Wednesday 2nd, 3rd & 4th September

Term time: Wednesday 2 September to Friday 23 October 2020.

Half-term holiday: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020.

Term two

Term time: Monday 2 November to Friday 18 December 2020.

Christmas and New Year holiday: Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021.

Term three

Inset day: Monday 4th January

Term time: Monday 4 January to Friday 12 February 2021.

Half-term holiday: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021.

Term four

Inset day: Monday 22nd February

Term time: Monday 22 February to Wednesday 31 March 2021.

Easter holiday: Thursday 1 April to Friday 16 April 2021.

Term five

Term time: Monday 19 April to Friday 28 May 2021 (except May Day bank holiday on 3 May).

Half-term holiday: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021 (spring bank holiday on 31 May).

Term six

Term time: Monday 7 June to Friday 23 July 2021.

  • Have you met The Bolds? Listen to the first book in the series for FREE on . Thank you to the fabulous and David Roberts for sharing with us! Read more Read more
  • Are you ready for another day of SUPER fun? Today is all about poetry & performance, and we've got a spectacular line-up for you! Remember, everything is free and the videos will stay up so you can catch up if you want. Find them here: Read more Read more
  • Save the Date! Reading Together Day will take place on the 16 July 2020. Families are invited to join a celebration of reading with ​a full day of activity from over 15 collaborators, including us! Read more Read more
  • It's ! 🙌🥳🎉 Can you meet 's challenge and write a story with just 24 words? 📚📖 Listen to Frank's top tips 👇 and have a go! Read more
  • Love writing poems but not sure how to edit and improve them? The Black Flamingo author has you covered in this new poetry lesson on Zone In Read more Read more